Direct subscription holders have the flexibility to add or remove devices from their subscription and modify their plan through the Cloud Hub. Any adjustments made to the license will result in an automatic billing adjustment.
Click on the 'Billing' button in the bottom left hand corner:
Click on 1. View/Change subscription:
(2. You can also see your subscription expiry date - Please note that it is not inclusive of this date, your last working day is the day before the expiry date.)
On this page you can 1. Change your plan, 2. Add or remove printers and cutters, and 3. Cancel your subscription: